Bournemouth West Conservative Association

Bournemouth West Conservative Association is responsible for eight wards in Bournemouth and Poole. Our Conservative MP Conor Burns was first elected in 2010 and has been re-elected three times since, most recently at the 2019 General Election where he won a 10k vote majority. 


Featured Story

Enter your postcode to confirm that Bournemouth West is your candidate.

Map of Bournemouth West

This map shows the extent of the geographical area that we represent on behalf of the Conservative Party.

Our Facebook

Get email updates

Stay informed on the latest news.

Contact us

The West Wing, 3 Lorne Park Road, Bournemouth, BH1 1AH