Officer Team - 2022

Officers of Bournemouth West Conservative Association for 2021/22

Honorary President – David d'Orton-Gibson

Chairman – John Beesley

Deputy Chairman Political – Toby Johnson

Deputy Chairman Fund Raising & Membership Recruitment – David Bailey

Treasurer – Bernard Uzzell

Social & Membership Secretary – Duane Farr

Youth Officer – Vacant

Council Group Representative – Phil Broadhead

Please do get in touch if you think you can help support the work of our new Officer team.