Bournemouth West Conservative Association website!

Bournemouth West Conservative Association is responsible for eight wards in Bournemouth and two in Poole. Conservative Conor Burns elected in 2010 and re-elected in 2015 and is the current parliamentary candidate for Bournemouth West.  The Conservatives also run both Bournemouth and Poole Councils.


Featured Story

Click here to read the latest news bulletin from Conor Burns

National News

11 Days

The EU want Brexit negotiations to start on 19th June – 11 days after the election.
Your vote will decide who negotiates for Britain: Theresa May or Jeremy Corbyn. A vote for anyone other than the Conservatives risks Corbyn in charge of Brexit.

The right Brexit deal

Getting the right Brexit deal for Britain: Jeremy Corbyn can’t negotiate. Tim Farron won’t negotiate. Only Theresa May will get the best deal for the UK.
SHARE to show you support strong, stable leadership in the national interest.

Local News


Map of Bournemouth West

This map shows the extent of the geographical area that we represent on behalf of the Conservative Party.


Lunch at Vesuvio

Friday, 8th September 2017
Join us for a special lunch with Conor Burns Vesuvio Restaurant at Alum Chine se...

Get email updates

Stay informed on the latest news.

Contact us

01202 533 553
135 Hankinson Road, Bournemouth BH9 1HR